Sunday, November 20, 2022

Update 20th November

 LADIES AGM - The Ladies' AGM took place on Sunday 20/11/22,  The Ladies' Committee for 2023 consists of the following officers -  Lady Captain Maura O'Farrell,  Vice-Captain Aisling Gaughran, Secretary Regina McLoughlin, Treasurer Fiona Keenan, Competition Secretary Mary O'Hara, with the following serving as committee members - Geraldine McDermottroe, Eileen Callaghan, Catherine Roddy, Bernie Kemple, Ann Gallagher.

CLUB AGM - The overall Club AGM takes next Sunday November 27th at 5pm in the clubhouse. All members are both welcome and encouraged to attend.

No comments:

Post a Comment